Re-enter Payment Information?

No, they don’t need to re-enter their payment information.

When a customer agrees to buy a promoted product, he just accepts the offer and it’s charged automatically.

There is another situation - ReSell allows you to place the offer on the Thank you page. That's a separate order and it will be charged separately. SO, if the customer wants to buy the additional product from the Thank you page, he will need to re-enter payment information during this new order.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!